Wisconsin Association for Healthcare Quality    
About WAHQ
Membership Info
Job Offerings
Education/Conferences
Grants
Board Member Info
News
Resources/Networking
 
 Latest News
Click here for the latest newsletters and news blasts
 

 Visit us at  facebook   linkedin


Board Member Information

Board Member Login

Officers

President

Conni Brandt
Vice President - Review Services
MetaStar, Inc.
2909 Landmark Place
Madison, WI 53713
Phone:  (608) 274-1940
cbrandt@metastar.com
 

President Elect

Rianna Murray, MBA, CPHQ
Manager, QSI
UW Health - Quality & Safety Improvement
600 Highland Avenue, Mail Code: 414-QSI
Madison, WI 53792
(608) 821-4942
RMurray@uwhealth.org
 

Past President

Paul Frigoli
880 9th Street
Fennimore, WI 53809
Phone:  (608) 807-9512
paulfrigoli@gmail.com
 
 

Secretary

Vicki Wetenkamp
Administrative Director - Clinical & Service Excellence
Holy Family Memorial
PO Box 1450
2300 Western Ave. | Manitowoc WI 54221-1450
(920) 320-2730
vwetenkamp@hfmhealth.org
 
 

Treasurer

Tim Kamps
333 W Mifflin St, Unit 1160
Madison, WI  53703
tk.kamps@gmail.com

 

 

Regional Representatives

 

North Central

Joseph R.Snipp
System Director of Clinical Data Analytics
Room 223B, 2200 Westwood Drive, Wausau, WI 54401
(715) 847-2212
(715) 847-2401 (fax)
(402) 578-2335 (cell)


joseph.snipp@aspirus.org

 

Northwest

Anna Green
Quality and Risk Management Director
Mile Bluff Medical Center
1050 Division Street Mauston, WI 53948
Phone:  (608) 847-1470
agreen@milebluff.com
 

Southeast

Sarah L. Pouzar MS/MBA, RN NEA-BC
Manager: Performance Improvement
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
PO Box 1997 MS C650
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1997
Phone: 414-266-3853
SPouzar@chw.org



 

Southwest

vacant
 

Northeast

Julie Pomasl, RN, MSN, CPHQ
Director, Quality Management
Aurora BayCare Medical Center
2845 Greenbrier Road
Green Bay, WI 54311
Tel (920) 288-4276
Fax (920) 288-3052
julie.pomasl@aurora.org

 

South Central

Rianna Murray, MBA, CPHQ
Manager, QSI
UW Health - Quality & Safety Improvement
600 Highland Avenue, Mail Code: 414-QSI
Madison, WI 53792
(608) 821-4942
RMurray@uwhealth.org

 

Liaisons

Membership Coordinator

Ray Riska
W238 N5972 Essex Circle
Sussex, WI 53089
rriska@wi.rr.com


Newsletter Editors

Mary Conti
Froedtert Memorial Lutheran Hospital
9200 W Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Work: (414) 805-4832
Home: (414) 764-4487
mconti@fmlh.edu
 

Website Coordinator

Conni Brandt
Vice President - Review Services
MetaStar, Inc.
2909 Landmark Place
Madison, WI 53713
Phone:  (608) 274-1940
cbrandt@metastar.com

 

Conference Coordinator

Vacant
 
 

Affiliate Liaison to WHA & WCHQ

 
 

MetaStar Liaison

  
 

WAHQ Historian

Virginia Wyss
In Memory of Virginia
 
 

Click here to send mail to all of the Board Officers, Liaisons and Representatives...

Semi-colon separated (Outlook)
Space separated

Note:  Some browsers may not be able to interpret multiple E-mail addresses per link (as the above links are set up.)  If your browser doesn't, refer to the text version below.
Text version of list...

Board Member Login

Copyright © 2018 WAHQ. All rights reserved.