Wisconsin Association for Healthcare Quality    
About WAHQ
Membership Benefits
Job Offerings
Education/Conferences
Grants
Board Member Info
News
 
 Latest News
Click here for the latest newsletters and news blasts
 

 Visit us at   linkedin


Board Member Information

Board Member Login

Officers

President

Rianna Murray, MBA, CPHQ
Manager, QSI
UW Health - Quality & Safety Improvement
600 Highland Avenue, Mail Code: 414-QSI
Madison, WI 53792
608-821-4942
RMurray@uwhealth.org
 

Past President

Conni Brandt
Vice President - Review Services
MetaStar, Inc.
2909 Landmark Place
Madison, WI 53713
608-274-1940
cbrandt@metastar.com
 
 

Secretary

Vicki Wetenkamp
VP Quality & Safety
Memorial Medical Center
1615 Maple Lane
Ashland, WI 54806
715-685-5514
vlwetenkamp@ashlandmmc.com
 
 

Treasurer

Tim Kamps
360 W Washington Ave, #P110
Madison, WI  53703
tk.kamps@gmail.com

 

 

Regional Representatives

 

North Central

vacant

 

Northwest

Jennifer Johnson, MA, RHIA, CPHRM, CPPS
Director of Safety, Accreditation, and Risk Management
Memorial Medical Center
Hayward Area Memorial Hospital and Water’s Edge
1615 Maple Lane Ashland, WI 54806
715-685-5516
jljohnson@ashlandmmc.com


Southeast

Sarah L. Pouzar MS/MBA, RN NEA-BC
Manager: Performance Improvement
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
PO Box 1997 MS C650
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1997
414-266-3853
SPouzar@chw.org



 

Southwest

vacant
 
 

Northeast

Lyn Mehlberg, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS
Regulatory and Reporting Specialist
Quality and Patient Safety Department
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin - Fox Valley
Children's Corporate Center - Neenah
333 N. Commercial Street, Ste. 400
Neenah, WI 54956
920-967 -9122
lmehlberg@chw.org

 

South Central

Jon Godsall, MHA
Improvement Advisor
UW Health
600 Highland Avenue, Mail Code: 1085
Madison, WI 53792-9475
608-821-4898
JGodsall@UWHealth.org

  
Janet Wagner, BSN, MS-OLO, CPHQ
Quality Services Senior Manager
Rural Wisconsin Health Cooperative
(608) 644-3258
jwagner@rwhc.com

 

Liaisons

Membership Coordinator

Ray Riska
W238 N5972 Essex Circle
Sussex, WI 53089
rriska@wi.rr.com


Associate Membership Coordinator

Wende Fedder, DNP, RN, MBA, FAHA, SCRN
Research Administrator, Department of Neurology
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
1161 21st Avenue South, MCN A0118
Nashville, TN  37232-2551
414-217-8027
wendenf@gmail.com

 

Newsletter Editors

Mary Conti
Froedtert Memorial Lutheran Hospital
9200 W Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53226
414-805-4832 (work)
414-764-4487 (home)
mconti@fmlh.edu
 

Website Coordinator

Conni Brandt
Vice President - Review Services
MetaStar, Inc.
2909 Landmark Place
Madison, WI 53713
608-274-1940
cbrandt@metastar.com

 

Conference Coordinator

Vacant
 
 

Affiliate Liaison to WHA & WCHQ

 

MetaStar Liaison

Julie Schmelzer
Program Specialist
MetaStar, Inc.
jschmelz@metastar.com
608-274-8223
 

WAHQ Historian

Virginia Wyss
In Memory of Virginia
 
 

Click here to send mail to all of the Board Officers, Liaisons and Representatives...

Semi-colon separated (Outlook)
Space separated

Note:  Some browsers may not be able to interpret multiple E-mail addresses per link (as the above links are set up.)  If your browser doesn't, refer to the text version below.
Text version of list...

Board Member Login

Copyright © 2018 WAHQ. All rights reserved.